4 -The Creation of Suffering and the Taste of Liberation - 4 Noble Truths Practice Period

In this fourth talk of the series on the 4 Noble Truths, Jonathan Prescott shows us how suffering arises, from sensory contact through to the creation of an 'I'. He also touches on the nature of liberation.

Anacortes Mindfulness

Write Us

PO Box 2166

Anacortes, WA 98221

Our Privacy Policy

©2018 by Anacortes Mindfulness Community Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon